NOeG Logo

Austrian Economic Association (NOeG)

Deutsche Sprache

The winners of the Young Economist Award 2023; from the left: A. Fürnkranz-Prskawetz (NOeG president), M. Valente, L. Gschwent, M. Boeck, K. Nowotny (chair of the scientific committee of NOeG 2023).


Blog in cooperation with "die Presse"

From finance to economics to politics: every week economists write a new article on a current topic in "der ökonomische Blick" (Engl.: the economic view).

Previous Events